Ramblings_of_the_Sven

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Emma's 20th

Its (an) Emma's 20th today! yay for her!!! (She's on some of my classes and is doing Environmental Science, whichis the degree that i would have been going if i didnt get into the Ad Eco that i am....)

i was going to do my online bio assessment today yet when i tried to go online to do it.... the bloody csu net is down !!! AAGH! >.<
this means that i sit here wasting time till it works.....

we (emma and i) were online till midnight counting down till she becomes old and no-longer-a-teenager.... it was greatly entertaining. (this shows you how much fun res is mid week!)

well, the weeking looks good... hopefully i'll be going to see Tamsin at some stage out at their farm... and then we will both come in to Alubry for Emma's party... stay some where saterday night and then well, sunday will happen i'm sure. emma said that there is heaps of room..... well, a spair room and couches or matresses at her place. so the posibilities are nearly endless.... and as long as i dont have to sleep in someones loungroom and wake up the next morning when their younger sibling decides to watch the tv... (its not a fun thing to do btw! i do not recomend it.... well.... assuming that you dont know the family who owns the house where you are sleeping in their loungroom man its uncomfortable) yeh... so i'll hopefully either be in the bed... or on a matress on the floor in the spair room. (rooms have that great thing about them that you can shut the door and its removed from the rest of the house.... thus no younger siblings of your friend can sit next to you and start watching the tv - wihtout you having a really really good reason to ask them to get out of the room that is!)

and then sunday will either be here back at res, or driving tamsin home - depending on how we orgsnise cars.

there is a thought the i had fogotten - staying here at res.... no, not the best idea - i only have this little bed... and then i'd have to sleep on the floor with no matress....

i like the staying at emms'a place idea.


[checks if my.csu is back online yet... nope!]


I have to go get the pink slip done for the car this week.... i dont like the idea, and i have to fix the car first.... maybe i'll go do that after this.

Busking, i was thinking of going busking sometime this week - just to see if i get asked for a licance and if i can auctually get any money here....if i can it would be able to pay for fuel around the place... and that is a good thing what wiht prices being the way they are.


yeh.... well, i CAN think of more to say but i have come up wiht somethings to do... so i'll go do them because they really are more important than what i am doing now.


till next time - Sven.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home