Woo! no more assessments till after the holidays.
so - friday night i drank, and we all watched movies.
then Lisa and i stayed in bed all day - well, i went to my house for about 5 min to get supplies ad then back to more movies.
got up about 7 pm, went to the IGA and got more booze. (2 bottles of scotch - so, SO sick of bournon) and then marty ane i sat around getting wasted and watching movies that make you think.... (Aname) it was awesom.
untill i passed out on the couch and woke up about 4 hours later! (thats what you get for going through the last 1/4 of your wild turky and then 2/3 of a bottle of scotch.)
woke up today.... about 11:30 (that was after the 6am wake, "fuck this off, my head is killing me i'm going back to bed") and i had a text message from Leif.
"Hey man, got pazz last nite and broke my ankle. so i wont be going to nash"
hang on a min! WHAT THE FUCK!
so i reply "what the fuck?? how? where were you? what were you doing?"
"at home, drunk - fell down the stairs, will be on crutches for ages"
"were you at home? by your self?"
"yep!"
"what if i get you a wheel barrow and puch you around the nationals?"
"naa, its ok.
APRIL FOOLS!"
my last message read simply:
"FUCK YOU."
little fricking shit.
O well, only 4 days till i'll be at nationals - and then his going down..... i'm going to find the fattest chick there and tell her "see that guy over there?? well, he really wants to......"
that'll mess him up :D
i'll try to give you another before i go home for the holidays.
keep it real.