Ramblings_of_the_Sven

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

today has not been a good day.

i'm yet to think of one thing that was good.


i slept in thus wasteing the morning.
i'm finding it really really difficult to do these last 2 assignments.
Biology exam is going to be less then no fun.

i was looking forward to having a talk with tamsin today at class (although i had seen her yerterday as she walked past when she was with will and they were going to the ibrary again to do some more work so didnt stop for long) yet again she was with will.... and when she got there she walked straight past and sat down the front with him.

O well, fuck that. (ie it didnt help my mood)

so, after class i decided to come home and again try to do some work.
still nothing.

Went into the bottle shop wiht some others - didnt get anything.
Ryan and i went to Kennady's and got some food... food is good - i had intended on cooking some thing for dinner... but that didnt happen... and after Jess going off at me for no reason because i closed the fricking door cause the cold air was comming in... and for some unseen reason she wanted it open.. Its not going to happen tonight cause i'm not in the mood to eat.

what topped the night off for me was that i was talking to emma (from uni) and she said that Tamson was pissing her and their mates off because she was always dumping them for will these days.... and to my comment of that she (Tamsin) and will were spending a lot of time to gether in the past week or so, Emma said:

Yeah... She likes him (I'm sorry)

now, untill then i didnt know how much i liked tamsin, but on reading those wordsi have to say that the feeling that wahsed over me was... well to say: my heart broke.


i spent the next hour comming up with reasons for one thing another but i knew the truith of the matter was:

She likes will,
it doesnt's matter that HE all ready has a girl friend
or that SHE knowes that i like her (emma told me this as well)
She likes will.

Emma is really disapointed in her cause she didnt think that Tamsin was the sort of person who would do trying to steal someones boyfriend..



so, i just went for a walk. i ended up at the Kinross and Evan didnt let me walk home - so he drove and seeing that thhere isnt any one who i can talk to or who would care i'm here going on about it all. (megan is having a night out and she doesnt have to be bothered about my petty problems)

so, yeh - at the moment i hate myself for a lot of things and all of the above.

Hope that your well.
ttyl - Moi.

2 Comments:

At 10:14 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said...

*hugs*

x-o
k

 
At 1:51 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said...

on reading those words: my heart broke.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home