Ramblings_of_the_Sven

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

>.< Grrrrrr

Stupid lack of transport....

i was supposed to be going out wiht some mates from La Trobe Uni tonight cause their semester has just finished.....
BUT i cant because....

I cant stay out too late because i have to be up at 6:30 in the morning to go to tafe
I dont have a car
I could have a ride in, but i cant get home
thrugoona takes 4 hours to walk to and its allready frosty out there
the cab would cost $25..... making it an expencive night
no one will lend me their car.
and the only person on res at the moment who owes me a lift some time is not here.... he and Ryan went to the kinny for tea.... and i dont have nicks phone number and ryan left his at home.

i think i'll just sit in the house again....
and read.

thats all - more wasting time, sorry - :P

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home